Subject to Change

Entertainment - 2022

April 22 Fri            -Opening Weekend; Pay for 2 nights camping and get a                                          Sunny’s 10% off Discount Card for FREE ($35 value)

April 29-30            -$10.00 off a 2 night stay

April 30 Sat           -Bingo 8 PM

May 7 Sat              -Mega Sound DJ 8-11 PM

May 8 Sun             -Bingo 1 PM

May 14 Sat            -Hayrides 7:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

May 21 Sat            -Hayrides 7:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

May 28 Sat            -Hayrides 7:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

May 29 Sun           -Streetwise Band 8-11 PM

June 3 Fri              -Bingo 8 PM

June 4 Sat             -Public Scene Band 8-11 PM

June 10-11             -Raffle & 50/50 drawing Weekend

June 11 Sat            -Night Hawk DJ 8-11 PM

June 12 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

June 17-18             -Kids Weekend Mini Golf and Boats 1/2 Off

June 17 Fri             -Candy Bar Bingo 8 PM

June 18 Sat           -Happy The Clown 1-4 PM, Hayrides 4:30 PM

                               Night Express Band 8-11 PM

June 19 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

June 25 Sat           -Mega Sound DJ 8 PM

June 26 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

July 2 Sat             -Jimmy Clay Band 8-11 PM

July 3 Sun            -Hayrides 6:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

July 9 Sat             -Inflatables #1 12-5 PM, Thunder Road Band 8-11 PM

July 10 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

July 15-17             -Flea Market #1 Weekend Sell your items at your campsite     

July 16 Sat           -Broke Band 8-11 PM

July 17 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

July 23 Sat           -Riverbend Band 8-11 PM

July 24 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

July 29-31            -Christmas Weekend Decorate your site

July 30 Sat          -Hayrides 4 PM, “Music by Smokin D” 8-11 PM

July 31 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

Aug 5-7                 -Kids Weekend Mini Golf and Boats 1/2 Off

Aug 5 Fri               -Candy Bar Bingo 8 PM  

Aug 6 Sat             -Fun Zone Inflatables 1-4 PM, Hayrides 4:30 PM,                                                      Night Express Band 8-11 PM

Aug 7 Sun             -Bingo 1 PM

Aug 13 Sat            -Inflatables #2 12-5 Pm, Thunder Road Band 8-11 PM

Aug 14 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

Aug 19-21             -Flea Market #2 Weekend Sell your items at your 

                              campsite

Aug 20 Sat           -Happy The Clown 1-4 PM, Jimmy Clay Band 8-11 PM

Aug 21 Sun          -Bingo 1 pm

Aug 27 Sat           -Streetwise Band 8- 11 PM

Aug 28 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

Sept 3 Sat            -Hayrides 6:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

Sept 4 Sun           -Riverbend Band 8-11 PM

Sept 10 Sat          -Trick or Treat Dress up and get your goodies throughout

                              the campground 5:30-7 PM, Night Hawk DJ 8-11 PM

Sept 11 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

Sept 16 Fri            -Bingo 8 PM

Sept 17 Sat           -Halloween Dress up for Costume Judging, Trick or Treat 

                              5:30-7 PM, “Music by Smoking D” 8-11 PM

Oct 2 Sun             -Closing Day 2022 Have a great winter! 

Entertainment - 2022

 

April 22 Fri            -Opening Weekend

April 29-30            -$10.00 off a 2 night stay

April 30 Sat           -Bingo 8 PM

May 7 Sat               -Mega Sound DJ 8-11 PM

May 8 Sun             -Bingo 1 PM

May 14 Sat             -Hayrides 7:15 PM, Bingo 8 PM

May 21 Sat             -Hayrides 7:15 PM, Bingo 8 PM

May 28 Sat            -Hayrides 6:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

May 29 Sun           -Streetwise Band 8-11 PM

June 3 Fri               -Bingo 8 PM

June 4 Sat              -Public Scene Band 8-11 PM

June 10-11              -Raffle & 50/50 drawing Weekend

June 11 Sat            -Night Hawk DJ 8-11 PM

June 12 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

June 17-18             -Kids Weekend Mini Golf and Boats 1/2 Off

June 17 Fri            -Candy Bar Bingo 8 PM

June 18 Sat           -Happy The Clown 1-4 PM, Hayrides 4:30 PM

                                  Night Express Band 8-11 PM

June 19 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

June 25 Sat           -Mega Sound DJ 8 PM

June 26 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

July 2 Sat              -Jimmy Clay Band 8-11 PM

July 3 Sun             -Hayrides 6:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

July 9 Sat              -Inflatables #1 12-5 PM, Thunder Road Band 8-11 PM

July 10 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

July 15-17              -Flea Market #1 Weekend Sell your items at your campsite

July 16 Sat            -Broke Band 8-11 PM

July 17 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

July 23 Sat           -Riverbend Band 8-11 PM

July 24 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

July 29-31             -Christmas Weekend Decorate your site

July 30 Sat           -Hayrides 4 PM, “Music by Smokin D” 8-11 PM

July 31 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

Aug 5-7                  -Kids Weekend Mini Golf and Boats 1/2 Off

Aug 5 Fri               -Candy Bar Bingo 8 PM  

Aug 6 Sat              -Fun Zone Inflatables 1-4 PM, Hayrides 4:30 PM,                                                     Night Express Band 8-11 PM

Aug 7 Sun             -Bingo 1 PM

Aug 13 Sat            -Inflatables #2 12-5 Pm, Thunder Road Band 8-11 PM

Aug 14 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

Aug 19-21             -Flea Market #2 Weekend Sell your items at your 

                                campsite

Aug 20 Sat           -Happy The Clown 1-4 PM, Jimmy Clay Band 8-11 PM

Aug 21 Sun           -Bingo 1 pm

Aug 27 Sat           -Streetwise Band 8- 11 PM

Aug 28 Sun          -Bingo 1 PM

Sept 3 Sat             -Hayrides 6:45 PM, Bingo 8 PM

Sept 4 Sun            -Riverbend Band 8-11 PM

Sept 10 Sat           -Trick or Treat Dress up and get your goodies throughout

                                 the campground 5:30-7 PM, Night Hawk DJ 8-11 PM

Sept 11 Sun           -Bingo 1 PM

Sept 16 Fri            -Bingo 8 PM

Sept 17 Sat            -Halloween Dress up for Costume Judging, Trick or Treat 

                                 5:30-7 PM, “Music by Smoking D” 8-11 PM

Oct 2 Sun              -Closing Day 2022 Have a great winter!